Serial No Photo Name Designation Contact Number Email
01 Avatar Mohammad Mominul Hoque Bhuiyan Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030289

Cell: 01318380273
cafopfm@gmail.com
02 Avatar Mr. Md. Ali Hasan Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030294

Cell: 01318380346
mdalihasan201708@gmail.com
03 Avatar Mr. Md. Golam Murtaza Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030291

Cell: 01712203920
golammurtaza1964@gmail.com
04 Avatar Mr. Md. Shamsur Rahman Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030583

Cell: 01318380327
shamsur96@yahoo.com
05 Avatar Mr. Kazi Shameem Hasan Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01914214042 shameemhasan1965@gmail.com
06 Avatar Mrs. Fowzia Sultana Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Cell: 01916677978 fowzia868@gmail.com
07 Avatar Mr. Mohammad Salahuddin Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01717363455 salahuddinsandid@gmail.com
08 Avatar Mr. Ali Azzam Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01715951017 azzamali919@gmail.com
09 Avatar Mr. MD. Sahadat Hossain Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01818076290 shossain4288@gmail.com
10 Avatar Mr. Bishojit Kumar Ghosh Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01912476516 bishojitghosh967@gmail.com
11 Avatar Mrs. Tajrin Rahman Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01718341777 tajrinr77@gmail.com
12 Avatar Mohammad Golam Mostafa Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01712082075 golamm211@gmail.com
13 Avatar Md. Haytul Noor Salim Shah Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01716904287 hoytulnoor@gmail.com
14 Avatar Kaniz Fatema Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01612360308 kanigfatemamita@gmail.com
15 Avatar Mr. MD. Rafiqul Islam SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01732922904 rafiquislamd63@gmail.com
16 Avatar Mr. A Z M Hafiz Audit and Accounts Officer Cell: 01813584914 azmhaudit2012@gmail.com
17 Avatar Mr. Md. Abdur Rahim SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01923789416 rahimbakul789@gmail.com
18 Avatar Mrs. Bethi Rani Das SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01717765922 bethidas2020@gmail.com
19 Avatar Mr. Md. Billal Hossien SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01911330439 billalhossien0@gmail.com
20 Avatar Mr. Shuva Kuri SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01716640209 shuvakuri143@gmail.com
21 Avatar Mrs. Sadia Afrin SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01720655699 sadianisa214@yahoo.com
22 Avatar Mr. Md. Hasibul Haque SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01791581811 hemelhasan2015@gmail.com
23 Avatar Mrs. Poly Das SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01924981580 polydas.sylhet@gmail.com
24 Avatar Mr. MD. Wazed Ali Auditor Cell: 01727476514 wazedali974@gmail.com
25 Avatar Mr. Shadedel Ahmed Auditor Cell: 01728131576 shaah1576@gmail.com
26 Avatar Mr. Razib Sarkar Auditor Cell: 01725891387 razibs007@gmail.com
27 Avatar Mr. Utpol Chandra Das Auditor Cell: 01715304092 utpol_777@yahoo.com
28 Avatar Mr. MD. Azad Rahman Auditor Cell: 01832419295 md.azadrahmanazad@yahoo.com
29 Avatar Mr. Kazi Monzur Hosain Auditor Cell: 01511173480 monzur.dc@gmail.com
30 Avatar Mr. Shanowar Morshed Chowdhury Auditor Cell: 01671638009 shanowar.mc@gmail.com
31 Avatar Mr. MD. Sirajul Islam Auditor Cell: 01718185575 1965sirajul@gmail.com
32 Avatar Mrs. Shahin Ara Khatun Auditor Cell: 01963086404 shahinara865@gmail.co
33 Avatar Mr. MD. Moshraful Hasan Auditor Cell: 01715303355 moshraful75@gmail.com
34 Avatar Mrs. Sheuli Akter Auditor Cell: 01914671454 saifurrahamansaif2014@gmail.com
35 Avatar Mrs. Israt Zahan Auditor 01717634822 israt16@yahoo.com
36 Avatar Mrs. Sherin Akhter Auditor 01710003874 sherinakhter408@gmail.com
37 Avatar Mr. MD. Kamal Mian Junior Auditor(PA To PAO) Tel: 02-41030289

Cell: 01989029432
kamaltonmoy11@gmail.com





  • Phone:
    +8802-41030290
    +8802-41030296

  • Hishab Bhaban (3rd Floor)
    Segunbagicha, Dhaka-1000
    Open (09:00 AM to 05:00 PM)

© 2021 Office of the Chief Accounts & Finance Officer, Pension and Fund Management, All rights reserved.