Serial No Photo Name Designation Contact Number Email
1 Mohammad Mominul Hoque Bhuiyan Mohammad Mominul Hoque Bhuiyan Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030289 Cell: 01318380273 cafopfm@gmail.com
2  Md. Ali Hasan Md. Ali Hasan Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030294 Cell: 01318380346 mdalihasan201708@gmail.com
3  Md. Golam Murtaza Md. Golam Murtaza Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030291 Cell: 01712203920 golammurtaza1964@gmail.com
4 Md. Shamsur Rahman Md. Shamsur Rahman Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030583 Cell: 01318380327 shamsur96@yahoo.com
5  Fowzia Sultana Fowzia Sultana Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Cell: 01916677978 fowzia868@gmail.com
6  Mohammad Salahuddin Mohammad Salahuddin Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01717363455 salahuddinsandid@gmail.com
7 Tajrin Rahman Tajrin Rahman Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01718341777 tajrinr77@gmail.com
8  Ali Azzam Ali Azzam Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01715951017 azzamali919@gmail.com
9  MD. Sahadat Hossain MD. Sahadat Hossain Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01818076290 Shossain4288@gmail.com
10  Bishojit Kumar Ghosh Bishojit Kumar Ghosh Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01912476516 bishojitghosh967@gmail.com
11 Mohammad Golam Mostafa Mohammad Golam Mostafa Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01712082075 golamm211@gmail.com
12 Kaniz Fatema Kaniz Fatema Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01612360308 kanigfatemamita@gmail.com
13  A Z M Hafiz A Z M Hafiz Audit and Accounts Officer Cell: 01813584914 azmhaudit2012@gmail.com
14 Mohammad Shofiqul Islam Mohammad Shofiqul Islam Audit & Accounts Officer 01714613876 shafiqhitlu@gmail.com
15 Sayada Nasima Akter Sayada Nasima Akter Audit & Accounts Officer 01917188601 snasimacag@gmail.com
16  MD. Rafiqul Islam MD. Rafiqul Islam SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01732922904 rafiquislamd63@gmail.com
17  Shuva Kuri Shuva Kuri SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01716640209 shuvakuri143@gmail.com
18 Sadia Afrin Sadia Afrin SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01720655699 sadianisa214@yahoo.com
19  Md. Hasibul Haque Md. Hasibul Haque SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01791581811 hemelhasan2015@gmail.com
20 Shamima Jerin Shamima Jerin SAS Superintendent 01712222951 shamima-jerin635@gmil.com
21  Poly Das Poly Das SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01924981580 polydas.sylhet@gmail.com
22  Md. Wazed Ali Md. Wazed Ali Auditor Cell: 01727476514 wazedali974@gmail.com
23  Shadedel Ahmed Shadedel Ahmed Auditor Cell: 01728131576 shaah1576@gmail.com
24  Razib Sarkar Razib Sarkar Auditor Cell: 01725891387 razibs007@gmail.com
25  Utpol Chandra Das Utpol Chandra Das Auditor Cell: 01715304092 utpol_777@yahoo.com
26  MD. Azad Rahman MD. Azad Rahman Auditor Cell: 01832419295 md.azadrahmanazad@yahoo.com
27  Kazi Monzur Hosain Kazi Monzur Hosain Auditor Cell: 01511173480 monzur.dc@gmail.com
28  Shanowar Morshed Chowdhury Shanowar Morshed Chowdhury Auditor Cell: 01671638009 shanowar.mc@gmail.com
29  MD. Sirajul Islam MD. Sirajul Islam Auditor Cell: 01718185575 1965sirajul@gmail.com
30  Shahin Ara Khatun Shahin Ara Khatun Auditor Cell: 01963086404 shahinara865@gmail.com
31  Sheuli Akter Sheuli Akter Auditor Cell: 01914671454 saifurrahamansaif2014@gmail.com
32  Israt Zahan Israt Zahan Auditor 01717634822 israt16@yahoo.com
33  Sherin Akhter Sherin Akhter Auditor 01710003874 sherinakhter408@gmail.com
34 MD. Kamal Mian MD. Kamal Mian Junior Auditor(PA To PAO) Tel: 02-41030289 Cell: 01989029432 kamaltonmoy11@gmail.com





  • Phone:
    +8802-41030290
    +8802-41030296

  • Hishab Bhaban (3rd Floor)
    Segunbagicha, Dhaka-1000
    Open (09:00 AM to 05:00 PM)

© 2021 Office of the Chief Accounts & Finance Officer, Pension and Fund Management, All rights reserved.