Serial No Photo Name Designation Contact Number Email
1 Mr. Md. Mamun-Ul-Mannan Mr. Md. Mamun-Ul-Mannan Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030289 Cell: 01318380273 cafopfm@gmail.com
2  Mr. Mr. Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030294 Cell: 01318380346 ..@gmail.com
3 Mr. Md. Golam Murtaza Mr. Md. Golam Murtaza Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Tel: 02-41030291 Cell: 01712203920 golammurtaza1964@gmail.com
4  Mrs. Fowzia Sultana Mrs. Fowzia Sultana Deputy Chief Accounts and Finance Officer Cell: 01916677978 fowzias68@gmail.com
5 Mr. Md. Nazrul Isalm Mr. Md. Nazrul Isalm Deputy chief accounts and finance officer 01913056480 nislam15011966@gmail.com
6 Mr. Ali Azzam Mr. Ali Azzam Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01715951017 azzamali919@gmail.com
7  Mr. MD. Sahadat Hossain Mr. MD. Sahadat Hossain Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01818076290 Shossain4288@gmail.com
8 Mr. Bishojit Kumar Ghosh Mr. Bishojit Kumar Ghosh Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01912476516 bishojitghosh967@gmail.com
9 Mr. Mohammad Golam Mostafa Mr. Mohammad Golam Mostafa Audit and Accounts officer Cell: 01712082075 golamm211@gmail.com
10 Mrs. Mahmuda Khatun Mrs. Mahmuda Khatun Audit & Accounts Officer 01733498971 mahmudaedn@gmail.com
11  Mr. A Z M Hafiz Mr. A Z M Hafiz Audit and Accounts Officer Cell: 01813584914 azmhaudit2012@gmail.com
12 Mr. Atiar Rahman Mr. Atiar Rahman Audit & Accounts Officer 01936826015 sdatiarrahman@gmail.com
13 Mr. Mohammad Rezaul Karim Mr. Mohammad Rezaul Karim Audit & Accounts Officer 01819818028 romanworks1982@gmail.com
14 Md. Rafiqul Islam Bhuiyan Md. Rafiqul Islam Bhuiyan Audit & Accounts Officer 01726022093 rafiqulislamaao@gmail.com
15 Mr. Mohammad Shofiqul Islam Mr. Mohammad Shofiqul Islam Audit & Accounts Officer 01714613876 shafiqhitlu@gmail.com
16 Mrs. Sayada Nasima Akter Mrs. Sayada Nasima Akter Audit & Accounts Officer 01862281754 snasimacag@gmail.com
17 Mrs. Sanjida Sultana Mahmud Smita Mrs. Sanjida Sultana Mahmud Smita Audit & Accounts Officer 01757563641 sanjidamahmudoo@gmail.com
18 Mrs. Nazneen Sultana Mrs. Nazneen Sultana Audit & Accounts Officer 01630273204 sultana4321@gmail.com
19  Mrs. Poly Das Mrs. Poly Das SAS Suparintandant Cell: 01924981580 polydas.sylhet@gmail.com
20 Mrs. Mst. Rebeka Islam Mrs. Mst. Rebeka Islam SAS Superintendent 01911406586 rebekarahman@hotmail.com
21 Mrs. Begum Safina Mrs. Begum Safina SAS Superintendent 01715440756 safina@gmail.com
22 Mr. Md. Faridul Islam Mr. Md. Faridul Islam SAS Superintendent 01318380327 faridul882@gmail.com
23 Mrs. Shamima Jerin Mrs. Shamima Jerin SAS Superintendent 01712222951 shamima-jerin635@gmil.com
24 Mr. Shifur Rahman Mr. Shifur Rahman SAS Superintendent 01621434213 saifrahman.ht@gmail.com
25 Mr. Morshed Alam Mr. Morshed Alam SAS Superintendent 01840651805 morshedalam1983@gmail.com
26  Mr. Md. Wazed Ali Mr. Md. Wazed Ali Auditor Cell: 01727476514 wazedali974@gmail.com
27 Mr. MD. Sirajul Islam Mr. MD. Sirajul Islam Auditor Cell: 01718185575 1965sirajul@gmail.com
28  Mr. Kazi Monzur Hosain Mr. Kazi Monzur Hosain Auditor Cell: 01911173480 monzur.dc@gmail.com
29  Mr. Shadedel Ahmed Mr. Shadedel Ahmed Auditor Cell: 01728131576 shaah1576@gmail.com
30 Mr. MD. Azad Rahman Mr. MD. Azad Rahman Auditor Cell: 01832419295 md.azadrahmanazad@yahoo.com
31 Mr.  Shanowar Morshed Chowdhury Mr. Shanowar Morshed Chowdhury Auditor Cell: 01671638009 shanowar.mc@gmail.com
32 Mr. Razib Sarkar Mr. Razib Sarkar Auditor Cell: 01725891387 razibs007@gmail.com
33  Mr. Utpol Chandra Das Mr. Utpol Chandra Das Auditor Cell: 01715304092 utpol_777@yahoo.com
34  Mrs. Shahin Ara Khatun Mrs. Shahin Ara Khatun Auditor Cell: 01963086404 shahinara865@gmail.com
35  Mrs. Sheuli Akter Mrs. Sheuli Akter Auditor Cell: 01914671454 saifurrahamansaif2014@gmail.com
36  Mrs. Israt Zahan Mrs. Israt Zahan Auditor 01717634822 israt16@yahoo.com
37 Mrs. Sherin Akhter Mrs. Sherin Akhter Auditor 01710003874 sherinakhter408@gmail.com
38 Mrs. Sammi Akter Mrs. Sammi Akter Auditor 01956892628 sammi06112015@gmail.com
39 Mr. Md. Abdur Rouf Mr. Md. Abdur Rouf Auditor 01714334483 arouf@gmail.com
40 Mr. Md. Monirul Islam Mr. Md. Monirul Islam Auditor 01735929289 monirulislam@gmai.com
41 Mr. MD. Kamal Mian Mr. MD. Kamal Mian Auditor (PA to CAFO) Tel: 02-41030289 Cell: 01989029432 kamaltonmoy11@gmail.com





  • Phone:
    +880 9609 000 555
    +8802-41030290, +8802-41030296

  • Hishab Bhaban (3rd Floor)
    Segunbagicha, Dhaka-1000
    Open (09:00 AM to 05:00 PM)

© 2022 Office of the Chief Accounts & Finance Officer, Pension and Fund Management, All rights reserved.